webinar register page

Webinar banner
INNOVATION STRATEGY AND MANAGEMENT MASTERCLASS
Hosted by Chicago Booth Alumni Club of Singapore

8:00 PM Singapore| Hong Kong | China | Malaysia
5:30 PM Delhi
4:00 PM Dubai
1:00 PM London
8:00 AM New York
7:00 AM Chicago

We are in an era of tremendous change that’s reshaping the way business and life are conducted. Today, leaders in every industry are confronting unprecedented and rapidly evolving challenges. The disruption of the pandemic accelerated and intensified transformation trends, from a shift to e-commerce to distributed work. For CEOs, leading their companies through transformation to acquire the DNA of the future enterprise has become imperative.

How do we radically accelerate innovation outcomes? How do we deal with the threat of disruption? How do we evolve our business model? How do we organize to grow in new ways?

Join this masterclass with Dr. Robert Wolcott where he explores how technology will change business, society and the experience of being human and uncovers ways to drive sustainable, profitable innovation at large, global organizations:

1. Thriving amidst change: proximity, periphery and the unified theory of technology and markets
2. What do they mean for corporate innovation and models for corporate innovation
3. Online or in-person? How can leaders, teams and companies thrive with highly distributed workforces?
4. Introduction to the World Innovation Network (TWIN) - its mission and purpose

Distinguished Speaker:
Robert C. Wolcott, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship
The University of Chicago Booth School of Business
Co-Founder & Chairman, The World Innovation Network (TWIN)
Managing Partner, Clareo

Oct 20, 2021 08:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Alumni Relations.